繁體中文
 
Corporate Information
Corporate Governance
  Financial Highlights
  Financial Reports
  Announcements & Circulars
  Documents on Display
  Presentation & Webcasts
  Press Releases
  Analyst Coverage
  Event Calendar
Print this page
  Set as Homepage
  Add to Favorites
  Site Map

 

Company Name Email
BNP Paribas Vincy Ip Man Ka man.ka.ip@ext.asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCOM International Summer Wang summer.wang@bocomgroup.com
China Merchants Gloria Wang Xiaodi wangxd6@cmschina.com.cn
CICC Paul Yuan yuanfy@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Lei Yang lei.yang@cimb.com
CITIC Huang Wei whuang@citics.com
Citigroup Xiaopo Wei xiaopo.wei@citi.com
CLSA Dawei Feng dawei.feng@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Mark Mao mark.mao@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Alison Fok Alisonfok@dbs.com
Deutsche Bank Mark Yuan Mark.yuan@db.com
First Shanghai Securities Tracy Dan tracy.dan@firstshanghai.com.hk
Goldman Sachs Lincoln Kong lincoln.kong@gs.com
Guotai Junan Barney Wu wuyuyang@gtjas.com
HSBC Christopher Leung christopher.k.leung@hsbc.com.hk
J.P Morgan Ebru Sener ebru.sener@jpmorgan.com
George Hsu george.hsu@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Jessie Guo jguo@jefferies.com
Kim Eng Jacqueline Ko jacquelineko@kimeng.com.hk
Merrill Lynch Tina Long tina.long@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Angela J. Moh angela.moh@morganstanley.com
Lillian Lou lillian.lou@morganstanley.com
SWS Daniel Huang huangzhe@swsresearch.com
UBS Christine Peng christine-y.peng@ubs.com
Erica Poon Werkun erica-poon.werkun@ubssecurities.com
UOB Kay Hian Johnson Hu johnsonhu@uobkayhian.com
 
   
 
www.mengniu.com.cn